S.No Name Start Date End Date Description Files
1
2 PR_2784

कार्यालय द्वारा निम्नलिखित सामान खरीदने/कार्यों हेतु प्रतिष्ठित/ अनुभवी/सक्षम निविदादाताओं से मोह...

  • 2784.pdf
  • 3 PR_2784_A

    Tender Extension Notice

  • 2784_A.pdf
  • 4 NIT PR 2826

    Notice Inviting Tenders (in Hindi & English) for the supply/works of the Generation Circl...

  • PR_2826.pdf
  • 5 NIT PR 2899 Mon Apr 24 11:33:37 IST 2017 Mon May 15 11:33:44 IST 2017

    Superintending Engineer (Gen.), Kota on behalf of Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Utpadan Nigam Ltd. invit...

  • PR_2899.pdf
  • 6 NIT PR 2910 Tue May 16 11:12:48 IST 2017 Thu Jun 01 11:13:00 IST 2017

    Tenders for the following works are invited:- (1) Tender No. 08 (UBN No.- RVU1718SLRC00218) (2017...

  • PR_2910.pdf
  • 7 Extension of NIT as per previous PR-2899 Wed May 31 13:24:03 IST 2017 Thu Jun 01 13:24:08 IST 2017

    Extension of NIT as per previous PR-2899

  • extension 18-May-2017 11-05-44.pdf
  • 8 PR_2855
  • 2855.pdf
  • 9 PR_2010_A
  • 2910_A.pdf
  • 10 PR_2910_B Tue Jun 20 13:21:48 IST 2017 Tue Jun 20 13:21:50 IST 2017

    RE-EXTENSION IN DATE OF OPENING OF NIT  

  • PR_2910_B.pdf
  • 11 PR_2910_C Thu Jun 29 15:51:54 IST 2017 Thu Jun 29 15:51:56 IST 2017

    Re -Extension of NIT

  • 2910_C.pdf
  • 12 PR_2940 Sun Jul 02 15:38:45 IST 2017 Tue Jul 18 15:38:52 IST 2017

    Sealed Tenders are invited from reputed/ experienced/authorized tenderers for the supply of the g...

  • PR_2940.pdf
  • 13 2940_B

    Tender ExtensionNotice of TN-20/2016-17

  • 2940_B.pdf
  • 14 PR_2904_A Thu Aug 10 16:35:31 IST 2017 Thu Aug 10 16:35:38 IST 2017

    Tender Extension Notice

  • 2940_A.pdf