S.No Name Start Date End Date Description Files
1
2 PR_2733

Sealed Tender are invited from reputed and experienced firm 

  • 2733.pdf
  • 3 Sealed tenders are invited for following works at 3x110 MW Dholpur Combined Cycle Power Project, RVUNL, Dholpur Thu Jun 09 17:12:29 IST 2016 Thu Jun 30 17:12:39 IST 2016

    The due date for opening of the following NI...

  • PR_A_2734.pdf
  • 4 Sealed tenders are invited for following works at 3x110 MW Dholpur Combined Cycle Power Project, RVUNL, Dholpur Fri Jul 29 12:26:33 IST 2016 Fri Jul 29 12:26:37 IST 2016

    Last Date of opening of Tender is 30/07/16&n...

  • PR_2756.pdf
  • 5 Extension in TN No.76/15-16 Tue Apr 05 15:37:46 IST 2016 Tue Apr 05 15:37:55 IST 2016
  • 1675.pdf
  • 6 Notice Inviting Tender
  • 2756.pdf
  • 7 Tender Extension Notice
  • 2756-A.pdf
  • 8 Tender Extension Notice
  • 2756-B.pdf
  • 9 Sealed Tender are invited from reputed and experienced contractor
  • 2783.pdf
  • 10 Tender Extension notice
  • 2756-C.pdf
  • 11 Tender Extension Notice
  • 2783_A.pdf
  • 12 PR_2744
  • 2744.pdf
  • 13 PR_2734

    Sealed tenders are invited for following works at 3x110 MW Dholpur Combined Cycle Power Project, ...

  • 2734.pdf
  • 14 PR_2796
  • 2796.pdf
  • 15 PR_2783_A

    Date Extension Notice  

  • 2783_A.pdf
  • 16 NIT No. 33 (16-17) (Proc.) & 34 (16-17) (Proc.) through e-tendering Wed Oct 05 17:30:59 IST 2016 Mon Nov 07 17:31:08 IST 2016

    Online tenders are invited for following works/supply at 3x110 MW Dholpur Combined Cycle Power Pr...

  • PR_2804.pdf
  • 17 Extension in NIT No. 33 (16-17) (Proc.) & 34 (16-17) (Proc.)as per previous PR 2804 Mon Nov 07 16:38:07 IST 2016 Fri Nov 18 16:38:17 IST 2016

    The due dates and times for various events of above tenders of Online tenders are invited for fol...

  • PR_2804_A-2-2.pdf
  • 18 NIT PR 2827 Fri Nov 25 16:42:35 IST 2016

    NIT No. 07 (16-17) (Civil), 48 (16-17) (Mech.), 51 (16-17) (Proc.) and through e-tendering for NI...

  • PR_2827-2-12.pdf
  • 19 Extension-III in due date of NIT No. 33 (16-17) (Proc.) & 34 (16-17) (Proc.)as per previous PR 2804 Sat Nov 26 13:01:48 IST 2016 Mon Dec 05 13:01:54 IST 2016

    The due dates and times for various events of above tenders of Online tenders are invited for fol...

  • PR_2804_B.pdf
  • 20 Extension of NIT No. 51 (16-17) (Proc.). as per previous PR 2827 Mon Nov 28 10:31:38 IST 2016 Tue Dec 06 10:31:48 IST 2016

    Extension of NIT No. 51 (16-17) (Proc.). as per previous PR 2827

  • PR_2827_A-2-4.pdf
  • 21 Extension-II of NIT No. 51 (Proc.) as per previous PR 2827 Mon Dec 05 17:40:19 IST 2016 Fri Dec 16 17:40:23 IST 2016

    Extension-II of NIT No. 51 (Proc.) as per previous PR 2827

  • PR_2827_B-2-4.pdf
  • 22 NIT PR 2836 Mon Dec 05 12:43:00 IST 2016 Tue Jan 03 12:43:06 IST 2017

    E- tender is invited for (1) NIT No. 54 (16-17 ) (Store ) (Two Part Bid):- Annual contract for pr...

  • PR_2836-1.pdf
  • 23 Extension-III in due date of NIT No. 51 (16-17) (Proc.) and Extension-I in due date of NIT No.46 (16-17) (Proc.), 47 (16-17) (Proc.) & 50 (16-17) (Proc.) through e-tendering as per previous PR 2827

    Extension-III in due date of NIT No. 51 (16-17) (Proc.) and Extension-I in due date of NIT No.46...

  • PR_2827_C.pdf
  • 24 Extension of NITs as per previous PR 2824 Wed Jan 04 16:20:54 IST 2017 Mon Jan 16 16:20:58 IST 2017

    Extension-II in due date of NIT No.46 (16-17) (Proc.), 47 (16-17) (Proc.) & 50 (16-17) (P...

  • PR_2824_C-2-2.pdf
  • 25 PR_2848
  • 2848.pdf
  • 26 PR_2827_E
  • PR_22827_E.pdf
  • 27 PR_2859
  • 2859.pdf
  • 28 PR_2872
  • 2872.pdf
  • 29 PR_2880
  • 2880.pdf
  • 30 NIT PR 2893

    NIT PR 2893

  • 37.pdf
  • 31 Extension of NIT as per previous PR 2872 Mon Mar 20 18:01:17 IST 2017 Sat Apr 15 18:01:25 IST 2017

    Extension of due date of TN No. 10/2016-17 (NIB No. RVU1617A2400)

  • PR_2872_A.pdf
  • 32 Extension of NIT 10 & 11 as per previous PR 2872 Thu Mar 16 15:26:15 IST 2017 Mon May 01 15:26:59 IST 2017

    Extension of NIT 10 & 11 as per previous PR 2872

  • PR_2872_B.pdf
  • 33 Amendment in NIT No. 06 (17-18) (Proc.) as per previous PR 2908 Wed Jun 21 17:45:30 IST 2017 Wed Jun 21 17:45:38 IST 2017

    Amendment in NIT No. 06 (17-18) (Proc.) as per previous PR 2908

  • PR_2908-2-4.pdf
  • 34 Extension in NIT 2893_A
  • 2893_A.pdf
  • 35 PR_2908
  • 2908.pdf
  • 36 PR_2908_A Wed Jun 21 10:41:27 IST 2017 Wed Jun 21 10:41:52 IST 2017

    Amendment in NIT

  • 2908_A.pdf
  • 37 PR_2921 Tue Jun 27 11:01:43 IST 2017 Tue Jun 27 11:01:46 IST 2017

    SEALED TENDER ARE INVITED FOR REPUTED AND EXPERIENCED CONTRACTOR

  • 2921.pdf
  • 38 PR_2921_A
  • IMG_20170629_0003.pdf
  • 39 PR_2893_A
  • 2893_A.pdf
  • 40 PR_2937 Fri Jul 28 16:23:51 IST 2017 Fri Jul 28 16:23:53 IST 2017

    Tender  NIT No. 10 (17-18) (Sr. Chemist) 

  • 2937.pdf
  • 41 PR_2942 Thu Aug 24 14:28:07 IST 2017 Thu Aug 24 14:28:10 IST 2017

    Online tenders are invited from experienced and qualified contractors / firms / companies for the...

  • 2942.pdf
  • 42 Extension of TN-11 as per previous PR-2946 Mon Aug 28 17:38:34 IST 2017 Tue Sep 12 17:38:41 IST 2017

    Extension in due date of NIT No. 11 (17-18) (Proc.)

  • PR_2946_A.pdf
  • 43 PR_2946
  • 2946.pdf
  • 44 Extension-II of NIT No. 14 (17-18) (Proc.) as per previous PR 2946 Tue Sep 05 13:25:43 IST 2017 Fri Sep 15 13:25:49 IST 2017

    Extension-II of NIT No. 14 (17-18) (Proc.) as per previous PR 2946

  • PR_2946_B-2-3.pdf
  • 45 PR_2959
  • 2959.pdf