S.No Name Start Date End Date Description Files
1 Hiring of vehicle for XEN(MPT&S),Sikar Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 IST 2016 Fri Mar 31 23:45:00 IST 2017

Hiring of vehicle for XEN(MPT&S),Sikar for the yr 2016-17

  • veh16-17XEn.pdf
  • 2 Hiring of vehicle Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 IST 2016 Fri Mar 31 23:45:00 IST 2017

    Hiring of vehicle for O/o AEn(MPT&S),Junjhunu for the yr 2016-17

  • VEHICLEjjn.pdf
  • 3 Hiring of vehicle Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 IST 2016 Fri Mar 31 23:45:00 IST 2017

    Hiring of vehicle of various offices in udaipur  circle for the yr 2016-17

  • tender udaipur.pdf
  • 4 Corrigendum
  • corrigendum.pdf
  • 5 Hiring of Vehicle for Ajmer Division and Subdivision
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • 6 Revised Vehicle NIT

    Revised Vehicle NIT of Udaipur Circle

  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • 7 NIT for time extension for Udaipur Circle
  • page1.pdf
  • 8 Corrigendum Ajmer

    Corrigendum for Hiring of vehicle for the O/o XEn(MPT&S),Ajmer and AEn-I(MPT&S),Ajmer

    ...
  • page1.pdf
  • page1.pdf
  • page1.pdf
  • page1.pdf
  • 9 NIT (Limited)for Hiring of vehicle of SE(MPT&S),Udaipur office.

    NIT for Time extention for hiring of vehicle for udaipur circle.

  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • 10 Time extension of NIT no. 07/16-17(Limited)
  • page1.pdf
  • 11 Hiring of vehicle for the O/o AEn(MPT&S),Udaipur for year 2016-17
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • 12 Time extension for limited tender 07/16-17 upto 30/08/2016 of SE(MPT&S),Udaipur
  • page1.pdf
  • 13 Hiring of Vehicle at O/O AEn-II(MPT&S),Ajmer Sun Jun 12 15:26:00 IST 2016 Sun Mar 12 15:27:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • 14 Hiring of vehicle for testing for the O/o AEn(MPT&S) Khetri nagar Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 IST 2017 Sat Mar 31 23:45:00 IST 2018
  • page1.pdf
  • 15 Hiring of vehicle for the offices under XEn(MPT&S),Sikar Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 IST 2017 Sat Mar 31 23:45:00 IST 2018
  • page1.pdf
  • 16 Hiring of vehicle for the offices under Jurisdiction of SE(MPT&S),Ajmer Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 IST 2017 Sat Mar 31 23:45:00 IST 2018
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • page3.pdf
  • page4.pdf
  • page5.pdf
  • 17 HIRING OF TAXI PERMIT VEHICLE FOR VARIOUS OFFICES UNDER JURISDICTION OF SE(MPT&S),UDAIPUR FOR YEAR 2017-18 Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 IST 2017 Sat Mar 31 23:45:00 IST 2018
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • page3.pdf
  • page4.pdf
  • 18 Hiring of inspection vehicle for various offices under SE(MPTS),RVPN,Ajmer Thu Mar 02 10:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Mar 16 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • 19 Hiring of inspection vehicle for various offices under SE(MPT&S) Udaipur Tue Mar 07 10:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Mar 27 16:00:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • 20 Hiring of vehicle for various offices under XEn(MPT&S) Sikar Wed Mar 08 10:00:00 IST 2017 Wed Mar 22 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • 21 Hiring of inspection vehicle for various offices under SE(MPT&S),Udaipur Mon Mar 27 16:00:00 IST 2017 Wed Apr 05 15:00:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • 22 Hiring of Vehicle for the O/o CE(MPT&S),RVPN,Ajmer Thu Aug 17 15:30:00 IST 2017 Mon Aug 28 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • page3.pdf
  • page4.pdf
  • page5.pdf
  • 23 NIB for testing and repairing of Online UPS at O/o AEn(MTL),RVPN,Udaipur Thu Aug 17 15:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Aug 25 15:00:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • 24 Hiring of vehicle for the O/o Chief Engineer(MPT&S),Ajmer Fri Sep 01 10:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Sep 11 14:30:00 IST 2017

    Hiring of vehicle for the O/o Chief Engineer(MPT&S),Ajmer

  • page1.pdf