Name Start Date End Date Description Files
Hiring of vehicle for XEN(MPT&S),Sikar Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 IST 2016 Fri Mar 31 23:45:00 IST 2017

Hiring of vehicle for XEN(MPT&S),Sikar for the yr 2016-17

  • veh16-17XEn.pdf
  • Hiring of vehicle Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 IST 2016 Fri Mar 31 23:45:00 IST 2017

    Hiring of vehicle for O/o AEn(MPT&S),Junjhunu for the yr 2016-17

  • VEHICLEjjn.pdf
  • Hiring of vehicle Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 IST 2016 Fri Mar 31 23:45:00 IST 2017

    Hiring of vehicle of various offices in udaipur  circle for the yr 2016-17

  • tender udaipur.pdf
  • Corrigendum
  • corrigendum.pdf
  • Hiring of Vehicle for Ajmer Division and Subdivision
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • Revised Vehicle NIT

    Revised Vehicle NIT of Udaipur Circle

  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • NIT for time extension for Udaipur Circle
  • page1.pdf
  • Corrigendum Ajmer

    Corrigendum for Hiring of vehicle for the O/o XEn(MPT&S),Ajmer and AEn-I(MPT&S),Ajmer

    ...
  • page1.pdf
  • page1.pdf
  • page1.pdf
  • page1.pdf
  • NIT (Limited)for Hiring of vehicle of SE(MPT&S),Udaipur office.

    NIT for Time extention for hiring of vehicle for udaipur circle.

  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • Time extension of NIT no. 07/16-17(Limited)
  • page1.pdf
  • Hiring of vehicle for the O/o AEn(MPT&S),Udaipur for year 2016-17
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • Time extension for limited tender 07/16-17 upto 30/08/2016 of SE(MPT&S),Udaipur
  • page1.pdf
  • Hiring of Vehicle at O/O AEn-II(MPT&S),Ajmer Sun Jun 12 15:26:00 IST 2016 Sun Mar 12 15:27:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • Hiring of vehicle for testing for the O/o AEn(MPT&S) Khetri nagar Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 IST 2017 Sat Mar 31 23:45:00 IST 2018
  • page1.pdf
  • Hiring of vehicle for the offices under XEn(MPT&S),Sikar Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 IST 2017 Sat Mar 31 23:45:00 IST 2018
  • page1.pdf
  • Hiring of vehicle for the offices under Jurisdiction of SE(MPT&S),Ajmer Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 IST 2017 Sat Mar 31 23:45:00 IST 2018
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • page3.pdf
  • page4.pdf
  • page5.pdf
  • HIRING OF TAXI PERMIT VEHICLE FOR VARIOUS OFFICES UNDER JURISDICTION OF SE(MPT&S),UDAIPUR FOR YEAR 2017-18 Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 IST 2017 Sat Mar 31 23:45:00 IST 2018
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • page3.pdf
  • page4.pdf
  • Hiring of inspection vehicle for various offices under SE(MPTS),RVPN,Ajmer Thu Mar 02 10:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Mar 16 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • Hiring of inspection vehicle for various offices under SE(MPT&S) Udaipur Tue Mar 07 10:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Mar 27 16:00:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • Hiring of vehicle for various offices under XEn(MPT&S) Sikar Wed Mar 08 10:00:00 IST 2017 Wed Mar 22 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • Hiring of inspection vehicle for various offices under SE(MPT&S),Udaipur Mon Mar 27 16:00:00 IST 2017 Wed Apr 05 15:00:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • Hiring of Vehicle for the O/o CE(MPT&S),RVPN,Ajmer Thu Aug 17 15:30:00 IST 2017 Mon Aug 28 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • page3.pdf
  • page4.pdf
  • page5.pdf
  • NIB for testing and repairing of Online UPS at O/o AEn(MTL),RVPN,Udaipur Thu Aug 17 15:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Aug 25 15:00:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • Hiring of vehicle for the O/o Chief Engineer(MPT&S),Ajmer Fri Sep 01 10:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Sep 11 14:30:00 IST 2017

    Hiring of vehicle for the O/o Chief Engineer(MPT&S),Ajmer

  • page1.pdf
  • Hiring of vehicle for Udaipur MPTS Circle Tue Jan 16 10:00:00 IST 2018 Tue Jan 30 15:00:00 IST 2018

    Hiring of vehicle for Udaipur MPTS Circle

  • NIT hiring of vehicle for MPTS Circle Udaipur.pdf
  • Hiring of vehicle for MPTS division Sikar Tue Jan 16 10:00:00 IST 2018 Thu Feb 01 15:00:00 IST 2018

    Hiring of vehicle for MPTS division Sikar

  • hiring-of-vehicle-for-mpts-division-sikar
  • Hiring of Vehicle for various MPT&S offices in Ajmer District Wed Jan 17 10:00:00 IST 2018 Sat Jan 27 02:30:00 IST 2018
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • page3.pdf
  • page4.pdf
  • NIT for Hiring of vehicle for offices under SE (MPTS) Ajmer Circle Fri Feb 02 10:00:00 IST 2018 Wed Feb 14 14:30:00 IST 2018
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • NIT 18-19 Hiring of vehicle under XEN (MPTS) Sikar offices Thu Feb 08 10:00:00 IST 2018 Thu Feb 22 14:30:00 IST 2018
  • NIT 18-19 Hiring of vehicle under XEN (MPTS) Sikar offices.pdf
  • NIT extension SE (MPTS) Ajmer Offices Wed Feb 14 16:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Feb 26 14:30:00 IST 2018
  • NIT extention.pdf
  • NITs for offices of SE (MPTS) RVPN Udaipur Thu Feb 15 14:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Mar 12 13:00:00 IST 2018
  • NIT Udaipur.pdf