S.no Name Start Date End Date Description Files
1 TN-06 Providing Advertisement Services on back side of electricity bills of 147 Sub- divisions under 11 O&M circles of 10 district of Rajasthan, namely Jodhpur, Pali, Sirohi, Jalore, Bamer, Jaisalmer, Bikaner, Hanumangarh, Sriganganagar, and Churu. Date Extension 05Mar18 17:00 hrs Tue Jan 30 17:28:00 IST 2018 Mon Mar 05 17:00:00 IST 2018

Tender Document

UBN - JVV1718SLOB00367

Date Extension 05Mar18 17:00 hrs

  • TN-06SPEC.pdf
  • TN06UBN.pdf
  • CAO_TN06DE05Mar18.pdf
  • 2 TN-5 Rate Contract for Printing & Allied Works Wed Sep 27 10:47:00 IST 2017 Wed Oct 04 10:47:00 IST 2017

    TN-5 Rate Contract for Printing & Allied Works

  • CAO_TN_5.pdf
  • 3 TN-4(2017-18) Thu Jul 13 11:44:10 IST 2017 Thu Aug 17 11:44:15 IST 2017

    Payment gateway & electronic payment Services

  • TN04-CAO.pdf
  • 4 TN-3(2017-18) Tue Jun 06 12:42:00 IST 2017 Mon Jun 19 12:42:00 IST 2017

    Tender  for providing professional services on GST to Jodhpur Discom for FY 2017-18.

  • NIT CAO (B&R)-3 2017-18.pdf
  • 5 RFP-1(17-18) Thu Jun 22 17:48:00 IST 2017

    Tender for purchasing tally software and custmization and synchronization of software

  • scrapped of RFP-1.pdf
  • RFP-1(17-18).pdf
  • Date_extension_1.pdf
  • 6 TN-2 (2016-17) Fri Apr 07 12:40:45 IST 2017

    CAO TN-2 (2016-17)

  • caonit.pdf
  • 7 RFE-1 (2016- 17) Mon Mar 27 12:57:52 IST 2017

    REQUEST FOR EMPANELMENT FOR REVENUE AUDIT RFE-1(2016- 17)

  • IA_RFE_16_17.pdf
  • 8 Old Tenders

    Old Tenders

    9 TN01-2018-19 for Providing professional services on Income Tax, Electricity Duty, WCC, URBAN CESS and GST having UBN no. JVV1819SSOB00025 with Amendment Thu Apr 05 12:55:00 IST 2018 Fri Apr 27 15:00:00 IST 2018

    NIT

    UBN No.

    Amendment

  • CAOTN01_1819.pdf
  • CAOTN01_1819UBN.png
  • CAOTN01_1819amend.pdf