Name Start Date End Date Description Files
NIT-18(2017-18) for Various Civil works under Executive Engineer (Civil) Jodhpur, Bikaner & Barmer JDVVNL Wed Jan 10 10:00:00 IST 2018 Tue Jan 30 16:00:00 IST 2018

Jodhpur Zone-City Circle Jodhpur, District Circle Jodhpur, Pali circle, Sirohi circle
Barmer ...

  • CvlNIT18_1718.pdf
  • NIT-17(2017-18) for Various Civil works under Executive Engineer (Civil) Jodhpur, Bikaner & Barmer JDVVNL Thu Dec 28 10:38:00 IST 2017 Wed Jan 10 15:00:00 IST 2018

    Jodhpur Zone-City Circle Jodhpur, Pali circle, Sirohi circle
    Bikaner Zone-Bikaner District Ci...

  • CvlNIT17_1718.pdf
  • NIT-16(2017-18) for Various Civil works under Executive Engineer (Civil) Jodhpur, Bikaner & Barmer JDVVNL Wed Nov 29 10:15:00 IST 2017 Tue Dec 26 15:00:00 IST 2017

    Jodhpur Zone-City Circle Jodhpur, District Circle Jodhpur,Pali circle, Sirohi circle
    Bikaner ...

  • civilnit16_1718.pdf
  • NIT-15(2017-18) for Various Civil works under Executive Engineer (Civil) Jodhpur & Barmer JDVVNL Fri Nov 17 14:23:00 IST 2017 Fri Dec 08 15:00:00 IST 2017

    Jodhpur Zone-City Circle Jodhpur, Pali circle, Sirohi circle
    Barmer Zone- Jalore circle

    <...
  • CivilNIT15_1718.pdf
  • NIT-14(2017-18) for Various Civil works under Executive Engineer (Civil) Jodhpur, Bikaner & Barmer JDVVNL Fri Oct 13 14:10:00 IST 2017 Mon Nov 13 12:00:00 IST 2017

    Jodhpur Zone-City Circle Jodhpur, District Circle Jodhpur,Pali circle, Sirohi circle
    Bikaner ...

  • CivilTN14_1718.pdf
  • Civil NIT-13/2017-18 Tue Oct 17 13:47:00 IST 2017 Thu Nov 02 15:00:00 IST 2017

    Various Works for Jodhpur City Circle, Sirohi Circle, SriGanganagar circle & Hanumangarh Circ...

  • Civil_NIT_13.pdf
  • Civil NIT-12/2017-18 Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 IST 2017 Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 IST 2017

    NIT-12/2017-18

  • NIT_NO_12_sep_2017.pdf
  • Civil NIT -11/2017-18 Mon Sep 18 12:12:32 IST 2017 Thu Oct 05 12:12:37 IST 2017

    NIT-11-2017-18

  • NIT_NO_11_sep_2017.pdf
  • TN-10(17-18) Thu Sep 07 12:27:51 IST 2017 Wed Sep 27 12:28:04 IST 2017

    TN-10(17-18)

  • CIVILNIT(17-18).pdf
  • TN-09(17-18) Thu Aug 10 12:38:16 IST 2017 Tue Aug 29 12:38:40 IST 2017

    TN-09(17-18)

  • NIT NO. 09.pdf
  • TN-08(17-18) Tue Aug 08 17:44:00 IST 2017 Fri Aug 18 17:44:00 IST 2017

    TN-08(17-18)

  • NIT NO. -08.pdf
  • NIT-07(17-18) Thu Aug 17 17:26:45 IST 2017 Thu Aug 17 17:26:49 IST 2017

    NIT-07(17-18)

  • NIT NO. 07-2017-18.pdf
  • NIT-06(17-18) Thu Jul 13 18:11:36 IST 2017 Thu Jul 13 18:11:39 IST 2017

    NIT-06(17-18)

  • NIT NO. 06 2017-18.pdf
  • NIT-05(17-18) Fri Jun 30 13:14:07 IST 2017

    Civil NIT-05(17-18)

  • NIT 05(17-18).pdf
  • NIT-04(17-18)

    NIT-04(17-18)

  • NIT NO. 4.pdf
  • NIT-03(17-18)

    NIT-03(17-18)

  • corrigendum-NIT-2017-18.pdf
  • TNcivil_03(17-18).pdf
  • NIT-02(17-18)

    NIT-02(17-18)

  • cancellation-NIT-02-2017-18.pdf
  • TN civil_02(17-18).pdf
  • NIT-01 (17-18) Wed Apr 26 16:43:00 IST 2017

    Civil NIT-01

  • Civil-TN01-17-18.pdf
  • NIT-01-2017-18(CORRIGNDUM).pdf
  • NIT-12 (16-17) Fri Mar 24 17:09:02 IST 2017

    Civil NIT-12 (16-17)

  • NIT_12(16-17)_civil.pdf
  • NIT-11(16-17) Fri Mar 31 17:07:09 IST 2017

    Civil NIT-11 (16-17)

  • NIT_11(16-17)_civil.pdf
  • NIT-10(16-17) Fri Feb 17 17:35:00 IST 2017

    Civil NIT-10(16-17)

  • NIT_10(16-17)_civil.pdf
  • NIT-09(16-17) Tue Feb 28 17:32:59 IST 2017

    Civil NIT-09(16-17)

  • NIT_9(16-17)_civil.pdf
  • NIT-08(16-17) Fri Dec 16 15:45:30 IST 2016

    Civil NIT-08(16-17)

  • NIT-08(16-17).pdf
  • NIT-07(16-17) Wed Nov 30 15:40:00 IST 2016

    Civil NIT-07(16-17)

  • NIT-07(16-17).pdf
  • Amendment_NIT-07(16-17).pdf
  • NIT-06(16-17) Thu Sep 22 15:58:08 IST 2016

    Civil NIT-06(16-17)

  • NIT-06(16-17).pdf
  • NIT-01(2016-17)

    Civil

  • civilnit01.pdf
  • NIT-01(16-17)-Amendment1.pdf
  • NIT-01(16-17)-Amendment2.pdf
  • OLD Tenders (Civil)

    Old Tenders (Civil)

    NIT-19(2017-18) for Various Civil works under Executive Engineer (Civil) Jodhpur & Barmer JDVVNL Wed Feb 07 17:12:00 IST 2018 Wed Feb 28 15:00:00 IST 2018

    Jodhpur Zone-City Circle Jodhpur, Sirohi circle
    Barmer Zone-  Jalore circle

    ...

  • cvlTN19_1718.pdf
  • NIT-20(2017-18) for Various Civil works under Executive Engineer (Civil) Jodhpur, Bikaner & Barmer JDVVNL Wed Feb 07 17:13:00 IST 2018 Mon Mar 12 16:00:00 IST 2018

    Jodhpur Zone-City Circle Jodhpur, Pali circle, Sirohi circle
    Barmer Zone-  Barmer circle...

  • cvlTN20_1718.pdf
  • NIT-21(2017-18) for Various Civil works under Executive Engineer (Civil) Jodhpur & Barmer Jodhpur Discom opens on 11 Apr 2018 with Corrigendum(03Apr2018) Thu Mar 22 16:47:00 IST 2018 Wed Apr 11 15:00:00 IST 2018

    Jodhpur Zone-City Circle Jodhpur,District circle Jodhpur, Pali circle, Sirohi circle
    Barmer Z...

  • CivilTN21_1718.pdf
  • CivilTN21_1718Corgndm.pdf
  • CIVIL NIT 22 Various Civil works under Executive Engineer (Civil) Jodhpur & Bikaner, JdVVNL Tue Apr 10 12:59:00 IST 2018 Thu Apr 26 16:00:00 IST 2018

    Jodhpur Zone-District circle Jodhpur, Pali circle, Sirohi circle
    Bikaner Zone-Bikaner Distric...

  • NIT22_1718.pdf