S.No Name Start Date End Date Description Files
1 TN-09(17-18) Thu Aug 10 12:38:16 IST 2017 Tue Aug 29 12:38:40 IST 2017

TN-09(17-18)

  • NIT NO. 09.pdf
  • 2 TN-08(17-18) Tue Aug 08 17:44:00 IST 2017 Fri Aug 18 17:44:00 IST 2017

    TN-08(17-18)

  • NIT NO. -08.pdf
  • 3 NIT-07(17-18) Thu Aug 17 17:26:45 IST 2017 Thu Aug 17 17:26:49 IST 2017

    NIT-07(17-18)

  • NIT NO. 07-2017-18.pdf
  • 4 NIT-06(17-18) Thu Jul 13 18:11:36 IST 2017 Thu Jul 13 18:11:39 IST 2017

    NIT-06(17-18)

  • NIT NO. 06 2017-18.pdf
  • 5 NIT-05(17-18) Fri Jun 30 13:14:07 IST 2017

    Civil NIT-05(17-18)

  • NIT 05(17-18).pdf
  • 6 NIT-04(17-18)

    NIT-04(17-18)

  • NIT NO. 4.pdf
  • 7 NIT-03(17-18)

    NIT-03(17-18)

  • corrigendum-NIT-2017-18.pdf
  • TNcivil_03(17-18).pdf
  • 8 NIT-02(17-18)

    NIT-02(17-18)

  • cancellation-NIT-02-2017-18.pdf
  • TN civil_02(17-18).pdf
  • 9 NIT-01 (17-18) Wed Apr 26 16:43:00 IST 2017

    Civil NIT-01

  • Civil-TN01-17-18.pdf
  • NIT-01-2017-18(CORRIGNDUM).pdf
  • 10 NIT-12 (16-17) Fri Mar 24 17:09:02 IST 2017

    Civil NIT-12 (16-17)

  • NIT_12(16-17)_civil.pdf
  • 11 NIT-11(16-17) Fri Mar 31 17:07:09 IST 2017

    Civil NIT-11 (16-17)

  • NIT_11(16-17)_civil.pdf
  • 12 NIT-10(16-17) Fri Feb 17 17:35:00 IST 2017

    Civil NIT-10(16-17)

  • NIT_10(16-17)_civil.pdf
  • 13 NIT-09(16-17) Tue Feb 28 17:32:59 IST 2017

    Civil NIT-09(16-17)

  • NIT_9(16-17)_civil.pdf
  • 14 NIT-08(16-17) Fri Dec 16 15:45:30 IST 2016

    Civil NIT-08(16-17)

  • NIT-08(16-17).pdf
  • 15 NIT-07(16-17) Wed Nov 30 15:40:00 IST 2016

    Civil NIT-07(16-17)

  • NIT-07(16-17).pdf
  • Amendment_NIT-07(16-17).pdf
  • 16 NIT-06(16-17) Thu Sep 22 15:58:08 IST 2016

    Civil NIT-06(16-17)

  • NIT-06(16-17).pdf
  • 17 NIT-01(2016-17)

    Civil

  • civilnit01.pdf
  • NIT-01(16-17)-Amendment1.pdf
  • NIT-01(16-17)-Amendment2.pdf
  • 18 OLD Tenders (Civil)

    Old Tenders (Civil)

  • tenders.aspx