S.No Name Start Date End Date Description Files
1
2 Tender Inviting Notice Thu Aug 11 17:14:00 IST 2016 Thu Aug 11 17:14:04 IST 2016
  • 1786.pdf
  • 3 PR_2767 Tue Aug 23 16:05:04 IST 2016 Tue Aug 23 16:05:08 IST 2016

    Sealed Tender are invited from reputed and experienced firms  

  • 2767.pdf
  • 4 PR_2736-A Wed Aug 31 12:30:21 IST 2016 Wed Aug 31 12:30:24 IST 2016
  • 2736-a.pdf
  • 5 Sealed Tender are invited from experienced and reputed firm. Tue Aug 30 17:06:30 IST 2016 Tue Aug 30 17:06:33 IST 2016
  • 2776.pdf
  • 6 Sealed Tender are invited reputed and experienced firm form SE(Gen.) banswara
  • 1734.pdf
  • 7 PR_2754_A

    Tender Extension Notice 

  • New Document(1) 23-Aug-2016 16-28-56.pdf
  • 8 PR_2776_A

    TENDER EXTENSION NOTIOCE

  • New Document(2) 06-Sep-2016 15-49-43.pdf
  • 9 PR_2799

    Sealed Tender are invited from experienced and reputed firm 

  • 2799.pdf
  • 10 PR_2754_B
  • New Document(3) 27-Sep-2016 17-21-36.pdf
  • 11 NIT PR 2816 Sat Oct 29 17:13:11 IST 2016 Wed Nov 16 17:13:59 IST 2016

    NIT’s for E-Tenders (11/16-17, 12/16-17 , 13/16-17, 14/16-17,15/16- 17 & 16/16-17) for Ci...

  • PR_2816-2-9.pdf
  • 12 NIT PR 2825 Mon Dec 05 16:22:29 IST 2016 Mon Dec 05 16:22:34 IST 2016

    NIT PR 2825

  • PR_2825.pdf
  • 13 PR_2854
  • 2854.pdf
  • 14 NIT PR 2866

    NIT PR 2866

  • PR_2866-2-14.pdf
  • 15 PR_2883
  • 2883.pdf
  • 16 PR_2883_A
  • 2883_a.pdf
  • 17 PR_2918 Mon Jun 26 17:29:00 IST 2017 Thu Jun 29 17:29:00 IST 2017

     

    The sealed tenders are invited from reputed supplier/firm/contractor for Tender n...

  • 2918.pdf
  • 18 NIT PR 2970 Wed Nov 01 15:06:43 IST 2017 Wed Nov 01 15:06:50 IST 2017

    NIT PR 2970, NITs (13/2017-18 to 17/2017-18)

  • PR_2970-2-9.pdf
  • 19 PR_2982
  • 2982.pdf
  • 20 NIT PR 2983 Sat Nov 18 11:08:18 IST 2017 Sat Nov 18 11:08:22 IST 2017

    NIT’s ( 03/17-18, 04/17-18, 05/17-18, 06/17- 18, 07/17-18, 09/17-18 & 10/17-18) for Civil...

  • PR_2983-2-5.pdf