S.No Name Start Date End Date Description Files
1 Delhi Guest House Tender Fri Jan 06 12:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Jan 27 14:30:00 IST 2017

Delhi Guest House Tender

  • pdfjoiner.pdf
  • 2 Hiring of Multi Utility Vehicle Thu Apr 20 09:30:00 IST 2017 Wed May 17 14:00:00 IST 2017

    Hiring of Multi Utility Vehicle

  • tender01.pdf
  • 3 Limited Tender Enquiry for providing photocopy and binding Mon May 01 10:00:00 IST 2017 Fri May 12 14:30:00 IST 2017

    Limited Tender Enquiry for providing photocopy and binding

  • lti.pdf
  • 4 Purchase of photocopier and computer paper Thu May 11 15:00:00 IST 2017 Mon May 29 14:30:00 IST 2017

    Purchase of photocopier and computer paper

  • 20170511_165319.pdf
  • 5 Tender Notice for Establishment of Creche 'Ankur' Wed May 17 15:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Jun 01 15:00:00 IST 2017

    Tender Notice for Establishment of Creche 'Ankur'

  • creche.pdf
  • 6 Hiring of Multi Utility Vehicle Wed Jun 07 11:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Jun 19 14:00:00 IST 2017

    Hiring of Multi Utility Vehicle

  • TENDER03_1.pdf
  • 7 Supply of Ball pen , Photo Folder, Certificates Mon Nov 13 14:15:00 IST 2017 Thu Nov 23 15:00:00 IST 2017
  • limited%20bid%20notice%20Trg%20%20Stationary%20work.pdf
  • 8 Rate Contract for Photocopier and spiral work Fri Dec 01 10:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Dec 22 14:30:00 IST 2017

    Rate Contract for Photocopier and spiral work

  • SEC-2.pdf