S.No Name Start Date End Date Description Files
1 Hiring of Vehicle On Govt of Rajasthan rates and Terms Fri Jul 08 10:00:00 IST 2016 Thu Jul 14 14:00:00 IST 2016

Hiring of Vehicle On Govt of Rajasthan rates and Terms

  • Tender LD.pdf
  • 2 Hiring Of Vehicle for CE(LD) Thu Jul 14 10:00:00 IST 2016 Mon Aug 01 15:30:00 IST 2016

    Hiring Of Vehicle for CE(LD)

  • 208.pdf
  • 3 Extension of Tender Opening Date

    Extension of Tender Opening Date

  • 208Extension.pdf
  • 4 NIT for cleaning and up keeping of SLDC Building ,Heerapura Tue Sep 20 16:37:00 IST 2016 Fri Sep 30 14:30:00 IST 2016

    NIT for cleaning and up keeping of SLDC Building ,Heerapura

  • nivida.pdf
  • prapatra.pdf
  • 5 Hiring of vehicle Wed Sep 21 17:05:00 IST 2016 Wed Sep 28 14:30:00 IST 2016

    Hiring of vehicle

  • for car.pdf
  • 6 HIRING OF VEHICLE FOR CELD Thu Oct 06 15:22:00 IST 2016 Mon Oct 17 14:30:00 IST 2016

    NIT for hiring of vehicle for O/O CELD

  • hiring of vehicle.pdf
  • 7 HIRING OF VEHICLE FOR XEN I SOLD Fri Oct 14 16:18:00 IST 2016 Mon Oct 24 14:30:00 IST 2016

    HIRING OF VEHICLE FOR XEN -I (SOLD), RVPN,HEERAPURA, JAIPUR

  • NIB for Hiring of Vehicle.pdf
  • 8 Hiring of vehicle for SE SOLD Fri Oct 21 16:51:00 IST 2016 Wed Nov 02 14:30:00 IST 2016

    Hiring of Vehicle for SE(SOLD)

  • NIB document for hiring of vehicle for SE SOLD.pdf
  • 9 HIRING OF VEHICLE FOR SE(SSDA-SLDC) Wed Mar 01 15:43:19 IST 2017 Wed Mar 15 14:30:00 IST 2017

    hiring of vehicle for SE(SSDA-SLDC), RVPN, HEERAPURA, JAIPUR

  • Hiring of vehicle.pdf
  • 10 AMC of AC Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 IST 2017 Mon May 01 14:30:00 IST 2017

    AMC OF 103 NOS. SPLIT AC AT SLDC BUILDING HEERAPURA 

  • NIB.pdf
  • G sch.pdf
  • 11 Extension of BID for comprehensive AMC of split Ac Thu Apr 20 10:00:00 IST 2017 Mon May 08 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • img-501075804.pdf
  • 12 Hiring Of Vehicle Mon May 08 16:38:00 IST 2017 Mon May 22 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • page3.pdf
  • page4.pdf
  • 13 NIB for Hiring of Bolero Jeep for XEN-I(SOLD),Heerapura,Jaipur Tue May 23 09:30:00 IST 2017 Mon Jun 05 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • scan_0002.pdf
  • 14 Extension of tender submission /opening date for hiring of Vehicle By CE(LD) Fri May 05 10:00:00 IST 2017 Wed May 31 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • 15 HIRING OF VEHICLE FOR SHIFT DUTIES OF LD STAFF Thu May 25 09:30:00 IST 2017 Mon Jun 12 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • NIB_01.pdf
  • NIB_SPEC.pdf
  • 16 HIRING OF CAR FOR SE SOLD HEERAPURA Thu May 25 09:30:00 IST 2017 Wed Jun 07 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • NIB_03.pdf
  • NIB_SPEC.pdf
  • 17 Quotation for toner refilling and cartridge replacement Mon Jun 05 09:30:00 IST 2017 Tue Jun 13 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • Refilling of Toner Cartridge.pdf
  • 18 RFQuotation for purchase of stationery item Mon Jun 05 09:30:00 IST 2017 Tue Jun 13 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • Stationery.pdf
  • 19 Extension of BID submission and opening date Thu May 25 09:30:00 IST 2017 Fri Jun 16 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • scan_0001.pdf
  • 20 SHORT TERM NOTICE FOR PURCHASE OF TNP Fri Jun 09 09:30:00 IST 2017 Fri Jun 16 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • 21 SHORT TERM NOTICE FOR PURCHASE OF VACUUME CLEANER Fri Jun 09 09:30:00 IST 2017 Fri Jun 16 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • 22 Tender for printing of various registers Tue Jul 11 09:30:00 IST 2017 Thu Jul 20 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • t1.pdf
  • t2.pdf
  • 23 NIB FOR HIRING OF VEHICLE WITH DRIVER FOR XEN-1 SOLD AT HEERAPURA JAIPUR Wed Aug 02 09:30:00 IST 2017 Fri Aug 18 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • bid specification052017.pdf
  • NIB052017.pdf
  • 24 AMC for Computers and its peripherals Fri Aug 04 09:30:00 IST 2017 Wed Aug 23 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • scan_0002.pdf
  • 25 AMC for cleaning and upkeeping Thu Sep 28 10:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Oct 09 14:30:00 IST 2017
  • NIB.pdf
  • img-926115302.pdf