S.no Name Start Date End Date Description Files
1 Hiring of CAR for SE(SSDA-SLDC) Thu Nov 21 10:00:00 IST 2019 Wed Nov 27 14:30:00 IST 2019
  • vehicle 2020 (1).pdf
  • 2 concent of hiring of vehicle Thu May 17 09:30:00 IST 2018 Mon May 28 13:30:00 IST 2018
  • Consent for hiring of Vehicle on Govt. of rajasthan rates & terms..pdf
  • 3 concent for hiring of two vehicle Mon May 28 10:00:00 IST 2018 Wed Jun 06 14:30:00 IST 2018
  • 312.pdf
  • 4 AMC of ACs Wed Jun 06 10:00:00 IST 2018 Thu Jun 21 14:30:00 IST 2018
  • Bid Inviting Tender.pdf
  • G- Schedule.pdf
  • 5 Hiring of vehicle Thu Jun 14 09:30:00 IST 2018 Thu Jun 28 14:30:00 IST 2018
  • se sold tender.pdf
  • 6 Hiring of vehicle Thu Jun 14 10:00:00 IST 2018 Thu Jun 28 14:30:00 IST 2018
  • xen tender.pdf
  • 7 Extension of BID Date Thu Jun 14 09:30:00 IST 2018 Mon Jul 02 14:30:00 IST 2018
  • 440.pdf
  • 8 Extension of BID dates Thu Jun 14 09:30:00 IST 2018 Mon Jul 02 14:30:00 IST 2018
  • 439.pdf
  • 9 Hiring of vehicle CAR Tue Jul 24 10:00:00 IST 2018 Fri Aug 03 13:30:00 IST 2018
  • hiring of vehicle ce.pdf
  • 10 NIB of Hiring of Vehicle Tue Aug 14 12:22:19 IST 2018 Mon Aug 27 14:30:00 IST 2018
  • Vehicle Hiring NIB p-1.pdf
  • Vehicle Hiring NIB p2-6.pdf
  • 11 Cleaning and upkeeping in sldc building Tue Sep 25 10:00:00 IST 2018 Wed Oct 03 14:30:00 IST 2018
  • NIB.pdf
  • NIB complete.pdf
  • 12 Hiring of vehicle for SE SSDA Fri Mar 08 10:30:00 IST 2019 Thu Mar 14 15:00:00 IST 2019
  • vehicle 20.pdf
  • 13 consent for hiring of vehicle for SE(SSDA-SLDC) Fri May 31 09:30:00 IST 2019 Fri Jun 07 14:00:00 IST 2019
  • Consent for Hiring of vehicle.pdf
  • 14 purchase of cartridges Tue Jun 04 09:30:00 IST 2019 Tue Jun 18 14:30:00 IST 2019
  • New Doc 2019-06-04 14.12.25.pdf
  • Extension of tender for purchase of cartridges.pdf
  • 15 consent for hiring of vehicle on Rate T&C of Tue Jun 11 09:30:00 IST 2019 Thu Jun 20 15:00:00 IST 2019
  • 283.pdf
  • 16 QuotationforpurchaseofStationeryitems Mon Jun 17 09:30:00 IST 2019 Thu Jul 04 14:30:00 IST 2019
  • quotation for purchase of stat items - 123 - 17.06.2019.pdf
  • 17 Extension for bid opening for purchase of stationary items. Mon Jun 17 14:30:00 IST 2019 Thu Jul 04 14:30:00 IST 2019
  • Extension of stationary items bid.pdf
  • 18 Quotation for Refilling of Toner Cartridge and replacement of drum cartridge in printers Fri Jun 28 12:00:00 IST 2019 Mon Jul 08 14:30:00 IST 2019
  • quotation for refilling of printer - 151- 27.06.2019.pdf
  • 19 omprehensive AMC of split ACs at SLDC building Heerapura Tue Jul 16 10:00:00 IST 2019 Tue Jul 23 14:30:00 IST 2019
  • ACs.pdf
  • 20 AMC of Computer System and its peripheral Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 IST 2019 Fri Sep 06 02:30:00 IST 2019

    AMC of Computer System and its peripheral

  • Bid document.pdf
  • 21 comprehensive AMC for cleaning and up keeping at SLDC Building Fri Oct 11 10:00:00 IST 2019 Fri Oct 18 14:30:00 IST 2019
  • NIT for cleaning.pdf
  • 22 Hiring of Vehicle for SE(SOLD) & XEN-II from 01.12.19 to 31.03.20

    Hiring of Vehicle for SE(SOLD) & XEN-II from 01.12.19 to 31.03.20

  • 833.pdf
  • 23 CONSENT FOR HIRING OF VEHICLE ON GOVT. OF RAJSTHAN RATES & TERMS Wed Dec 18 09:30:00 IST 2019 Thu Dec 26 13:30:00 IST 2019
  • hiring of vehicle consent11.pdf
  • 24 INVITING BIDS FOR HIRING OF VEHICLE FOR CE LD Tue Dec 31 09:30:00 IST 2019 Wed Jan 15 14:30:00 IST 2020
  • Notice NIB.pdf
  • 25 Expression of Interest for RE Forecasting Wed Jan 08 09:30:00 IST 2020 Mon Jan 20 14:00:00 IST 2020
  • EOI-RE forecasting.pdf