S.No Name Start Date End Date Description Files
1 Hiring of Vehicle Thu Jun 09 09:30:00 IST 2016 Thu Jun 16 18:00:00 IST 2016
  • Hiring vechicle 16.06.2016.pdf
  • 2 hiring of Vehicle at Merta Wed Jun 22 09:30:00 IST 2016 Tue Jun 28 18:00:00 IST 2016
  • TENDER FOR HIRING VEHICLE MERTA.pdf
  • 3 08No Hiring Vehicle Required Thu Jun 23 15:11:00 IST 2016 Thu Jun 30 18:00:00 IST 2016

    08 Numbers Hiring Vehicle Required at Various Location Under Communication Circle Ajmer 

    ...
  • 08 No. vehicle in comm circle ajmer.pdf
  • 4 Concent are invited for Hiring a Vehicle Tue Jun 21 09:30:00 IST 2016 Tue Jun 28 18:00:00 IST 2016
  • concent for hiring vehicle Kota.pdf
  • 5 Hiring of vehicle in office of Addl.Chief Engineer Communication Jaipur Mon Jul 04 13:16:00 IST 2016 Thu Jul 07 18:00:00 IST 2016
  • tender_for_vechile (1).PDF
  • 6 Tender for cleaning and sweeping of offices at PLCC Building Heerapura Mon Jul 04 09:30:00 IST 2016 Mon Jul 11 14:00:00 IST 2016
  • tender for cleaning.pdf
  • 7 Tender for hiring of vehicles Tue Jul 12 12:00:00 IST 2016 Mon Aug 08 12:00:00 IST 2016

    Vehicles required in various offices/Location under Communication circle Ajmer

  • Tender for hiring of of vehicle in various offices under comm.circle Ajmer.pdf
  • 8 Request for Quotations regarding purchase of antivirus Wed Nov 30 15:33:00 IST 2016 Wed Dec 07 15:00:00 IST 2016

    Request for quotatiions for supply & installation of Quick Heal total security antivirius sof...

  • Antivirus-AEn(PLCC).PDF
  • 9 Supply & ETC of Remote Technical Unit(RTUs) and integration with SLDC (ULDC scheme) Sat Jan 07 11:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Feb 13 18:00:00 IST 2017

    Supply & ETC of 68 Nos of Remote Technical Unit(RTUs) with 4AI , 48DI & 96DI and integrat...

  • rtu tender.pdf
  • SPEC.pdf
  • Prebid.pdf
  • E Bid.pdf
  • 10 Extension of due date for NIT of Remote Technical Unit(RTUs) & integration with SLDC (ULDC scheme) Sat Jan 07 10:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Feb 13 18:00:00 IST 2017

    Supply & ETC of 68 Nos of Remote Technical Unit(RTUs) with 4AI , 48DI & 96DI and integrat...

  • E Bid.pdf
  • 11 Hiring of vehicle on Govt. of Rajasthan rates & terms Tue Mar 07 09:30:00 IST 2017 Fri Mar 17 18:00:00 IST 2017

    Hiring of 09 No. of inspection vehicles for various offices under SE(Communication), Ajmer

  • page1.pdf
  • 12 Consent for hiring of vehicle Thu Mar 09 09:30:00 IST 2017 Sun Mar 19 18:00:00 IST 2017

    Consent for hiring of vehicle on Govt. of Rajasthan Rates & Terms in various offices/ Locatio...

  • page1.pdf
  • 13 Hiring of vehicle Barmer Tue Mar 07 09:30:00 IST 2017 Fri Mar 17 18:00:00 IST 2017

    Consent for hiring of 01 No Taxi Permit Diesel Vehicle(Jeep) for office of the AEN(Comm), Barmer&...

  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • 14 Hiring of Vehicle Jaisalmer Tue Mar 07 09:30:00 IST 2017 Fri Mar 17 18:00:00 IST 2017

    Consent for hiring of 01 no.Taxi permit Diesel Vehicle (Jeep )for the O/o AEN(Comm), Jaisalmer

  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • 15 Hiring Of Vehicle Jodhpur Wed Mar 08 09:30:00 IST 2017 Sat Mar 18 18:00:00 IST 2017

    Consent required for Hiring 01 No. Taxi Permit, Diesel Vehicle (Jeep/Bolero) for
    office oftbe...

  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • 16 Hiring of Vehicle SE office Jodhpur Wed Mar 08 09:30:00 IST 2017 Sat Mar 18 18:00:00 IST 2017

    Hiring of private inspection vehicle (Car) in the office of Superintending
    Engineer (COMM),RV...

  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • 17 Hiring Of Vehicle BAli Tue Mar 07 09:30:00 IST 2017 Fri Mar 17 18:00:00 IST 2017

    Consent for hiring of 01 no. Taxi permit diesel vehicle (Jeep/Bolero) for office of the AEN(Comm)...

  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • 18 Cleaning work at Communication Building ,Heerapura Thu Mar 16 16:30:00 IST 2017 Mon Mar 27 14:00:00 IST 2017

    Cleaning work at Communication Building ,Heerapura

  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • 19 Hiring of vehicle for Ajmer Circle Communication Wed Mar 22 12:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Apr 06 14:30:00 IST 2017

    Tender for inviting open Bid for hiring of inspection vehicle for financial year 2017-18 in vario...

  • page1.pdf
  • page1.pdf
  • 20 Hiring of Vehicle for Communication Circle jaipur Thu Mar 23 12:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Apr 07 14:30:00 IST 2017

    Sealed tenders are invited for hiring of inspection vehicle for FY 2017-18 in various offices of ...

  • page1.pdf
  • page2.pdf
  • 21 corrigendum of hiring of vehicle for commn circle jaipur Tue Mar 28 15:50:00 IST 2017 Fri Apr 07 14:30:00 IST 2017

    corrigendum of hiring of vehicle for commn circle jaipur

  • page1.pdf
  • 22 BID DOCUMENT 03 XEN HEERAPURA Thu Mar 23 12:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Apr 07 14:30:00 IST 2017

    BID specification for award of contract for hiring of vehicle against BN-03/2016-17

  • 03.pdf
  • 23 BID DOCUMENT 04 AEN ALWAR Thu Mar 23 12:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Apr 07 14:30:00 IST 2017

    BID specification for award of contract for hiring of vehicle against BN-04/2016-17

  • 04.pdf
  • 24 BID DOCUMENT 05 AEN DHOLPUR Thu Mar 23 12:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Apr 07 14:30:00 IST 2017

    BID specification for award of contract for hiring of vehicle against BN-05/2016-17

  • 05.pdf
  • 25 BID DOCUMENT 06 AEN KOTA Thu Mar 23 12:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Apr 07 14:30:00 IST 2017

    BID specification for award of contract for hiring of vehicle against BN-06/2016-17

  • 06.pdf
  • 26 NIT VEHICLE BALI Thu Mar 30 12:15:00 IST 2017 Mon Apr 10 15:00:00 IST 2017

    NIT for inspection vehicle for AEN(Commn) Bali

  • NIT vehicle Bali.pdf
  • 27 BID DOCUMENT 07 AEN JHALAWAR Thu Mar 23 12:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Apr 07 14:30:00 IST 2017

    BID specification for award of contract for hiring of vehicle against BN-07/2016-17

  • 07.pdf
  • 28 BID DOCUMENT 08 AEN SWAIMADHOPUR Thu Mar 23 12:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Apr 07 14:30:00 IST 2017

    BID specification for award of contract for hiring of vehicle against BN-08/2016-17

  • 08.pdf
  • 29 BID DOCUMENT 09 AEN HINDAUN Thu Mar 23 12:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Apr 07 14:30:00 IST 2017

    BID specification for award of contract for hiring of vehicle against BN-09/2016-17

  • 09.pdf
  • 30 Consent for hiring of vehicle for SE COMM CORP office Jaipur Tue Jun 20 10:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Jun 30 18:00:00 IST 2017

    Consent for hiring of vehicle (Maruti Swift Dzire/ Toyota Etios) for SE COMM CORP office Jaipur

  • page1.pdf
  • 31 Hiring of Vehicle for AEn-I(COMM), Jaipur Fri Jun 30 18:13:00 IST 2017 Sun Jul 09 17:00:00 IST 2017
  • page1.pdf
  • 32 Hiring of Vehicle for O/O AEn(Comm) Bhilwara Wed Aug 30 12:25:00 IST 2017 Fri Sep 08 18:00:00 IST 2017
  • consent bhilwara.pdf
  • corrigendum bhilwara.pdf
  • 33 Hiring of vehicle for O/O AEn(comm), Banswara Wed Aug 30 12:38:00 IST 2017 Fri Sep 08 18:00:00 IST 2017
  • Vehicle_Consent_Bsw.pdf
  • Corrigendum-1.pdf
  • 34 Regarding Offer price for integration of 02 nos. 400 KV feeders at 400 KV GSS STPS Tue Sep 05 10:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Sep 14 13:00:00 IST 2017

    Integration of 02 nos. 400 KV feeders at 400 KV GSS STPS in GE make D-20 RTU integration by M/S H...

    35 Consent Hring Vehicle SE Commn. Corp office Wed Sep 20 09:30:00 IST 2017 Tue Sep 26 18:00:00 IST 2017

    Consent for Hring of Vehicle on Govt. of Rajasthan Rates and Terms for the office of the SE(Commn...

  • page1.pdf
  • 36 BID DOCUMENT 10 AEN COMMN DHOLPUR Thu Oct 12 14:30:00 IST 2017 Mon Oct 23 14:30:00 IST 2017

    BID Document for Hiring of Vehicle Against BN-10/2017-18

  • BN-10.pdf
  • 37 BID DOCUMENT 11 AEN COMMN. KOTA Thu Oct 12 14:30:00 IST 2017 Mon Oct 23 14:30:00 IST 2017

    BID DOCUMENT for hiring of Vehicle against BN-11/2017-18  

  • BN-11.pdf
  • 38 NOTICE INVITING OPEN BID TN 10 TO 11/2017-18 Thu Oct 12 14:30:00 IST 2017 Mon Oct 23 14:30:00 IST 2017

    NOTICE INVITING OPEN BID TN 10 TO 11/2017-18 FOR hiring of Vehicle for AEN (Commn.) Dholpur and A...

  • Notice inviting open BID for TN-10 and 11.pdf
  • 39 Corrigendum regarding BID TN-10 to 11_2017-18 Wed Oct 18 18:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Oct 30 14:30:00 IST 2017

    Corrigendum regarding BID TN-10 to 11_2017-18

  • Corrigendum of BID-10 and 11.pdf
  • 40 Notice_Inviting_Open_BID_TN-01 to 02_2017-18 Tue Oct 24 12:00:00 IST 2017 Wed Nov 08 14:30:00 IST 2017

    Notice Inviting Open BID (TN-01 to 02/2017-18) for AEN(Commn.) Banswara and AEN(Commn.) Bhilwara ...

  • notice inviting open BId TN-01 to 02_2017-18.pdf