S.No Name Start Date End Date Description Files
1 invite of sealed bids from CA Firms to conduct the Expenditure Audit of 17 offices invite of sealed bids from CA Firms to conduct the Expenditure Audit of 17 offices Thu Oct 27 14:00:00 IST 2016 Mon Nov 21 14:30:00 IST 2016

invite of sealed bids from CA Firms to conduct the Expenditure Audit of 17 offices

  • se mis nit upload.pdf
  • 2 Conduction of Audit of KfW financed project Mon Mar 06 10:00:00 IST 2017 Tue Mar 14 15:00:00 IST 2017

    Conduction of Audit of KfW financed project

  • ltebr.pdf
  • 3 Actuarial Valuation of pension, gratuity, leave enchashment liablility for year ending 31.03.2017 Fri Mar 10 10:00:00 IST 2017 Wed Mar 22 15:00:00 IST 2017

    Actuarial Valuation of pension, gratuity, leave enchashment liablility for year ending 31.03.2017...

  • NIT3525.pdf
  • 4 Limited Tender Notice for ADB Audit for the F.Y. 2016-17 Thu Jun 01 11:45:00 IST 2017 Wed Jun 07 15:00:00 IST 2017

    Limited Tender Notice for ADB Audit for the F.Y. 2016-17

  • Limited Tender Notice for ADB Audit.pdf
  • 5 Expenditure audit, Physical verification, Commercial Accounts Audit Wed Jun 14 16:30:00 IST 2017 Mon Jul 10 14:30:00 IST 2017

    Expenditure audit, Physical verification, Commercial Accounts Audit

  • NIT RVPN.pdf
  • 6 Translation of Annual Report and Financial Statements of RVPN and its subsidiary companies Thu Aug 10 10:00:00 IST 2017 Fri Aug 18 14:30:00 IST 2017

    Translation of Annual Report and Financial Statements of RVPN and its subsidiary companies <...

  • LimitedTN.pdf
  • 7 Limited tender notice for printing Fri Oct 06 10:00:00 IST 2017 Mon Oct 16 15:00:00 IST 2017

    Limited tender notice for printing

  • 706LTE.pdf