S.no Name Start Date End Date Description Files
1 RFE-1 (2017-18) Fri May 26 18:00:00 IST 2017 Thu Jun 15 15:00:00 IST 2017

REQUEST FOR EMPANELMENT FOR REVENUE AUDIT RFE-1 (2017-18)

  • RFE-1 (2017-18).pdf
  • 2 TN-01/Rev/2017-18 Mon Jun 19 09:30:00 IST 2017 Tue Jul 18 15:00:00 IST 2017

    Providing Online Payment Gateway & Electronic Payment Services to AVVNL Consumers

  • TN-01 Rev.pdf
  • Intimation TN-01.pdf
  • 3 TN-02 RFP Tue Jul 04 09:30:00 IST 2017 Thu Aug 03 15:00:00 IST 2017

    To Collect cash and Operate computerized cash collection system energy bills in Ajmer Discoms for...

  • RFP_Documents_.pdf
  • new_V3_BOQ_PG1.xls
  • Corrigendum TN-02 Rev 2017-18.pdf
  • 4 TN-02 Accounts Mon Jul 10 09:30:00 IST 2017 Wed Aug 23 15:30:00 IST 2017

    Preparation for Fixed Assest Register and Physical verification of Fixed Assets of AVVNL

  • NIT-02 RFP Accounts.pdf
  • RFP Specification TN-02 Accounts.pdf
  • BOQ TN-02 Accounts.xls
  • Corrigendum No-01.PDF
  • Corrigendum DateExtension TN-02 Accounts.PDF
  • 5 TN-01 CAO(ATP) 2018-19 Wed May 23 18:00:00 IST 2018 Wed Jun 06 15:30:00 IST 2018

    "Providing professional services on Goods and Services Tax (GST)"

  • NIT_01_CAO(ATP)_23.05.18.pdf
  • Corrigendum_Extension_NIT-01.pdf
  • TN-01_CANCELLATION_NOTICE_17.07.2018.jpg