Important Contact Details

                        District Collectors under Ajmer Discom
Sr. No. Name of District E-Mail Address STD  Office Fax.
1 Ajmer Ajmerrajajm@nic.in 145 2627421 2627450
2 Banswara Banswararajban@nic.in 2962 240002 240002
3 Bhilwara Bhilwararajbhi@nic.in 1482 232601 232626
4 Chittorgarh Chittorgarhrajchi@nic.in 1472 240001 2402939
5 Dungarpur Dungarpurrajdun@nic.in 2964 231002 231006
6 Jhunjhunu Jhunjhunurajjhu@nic.in 1592 234201 234201
7 Nagaur Nagaurrajnag@nic.in 1582 241444 240830
8 Pratapgarh Pratapgarhrajpra@nic.in 1478 222266 222262
9 Rajsamand Rajsamandrajraj@nic.in 2952 220536 220536
10 Sikar Sikarrajsik@nic.in 1572 250005 250007
11 Udaipur Udaipurrajuda@nic.in 294 2410834 2410834
 
Sr. No. Name of District Contact No. of District Magistrate        Contact No. of  fire brigade 
1 Ajmer 0145-2627421 1452429000
2 Bhilwara 01482-232601 1482232660
3 Banswara 02962-240002 9414582636
4 Chittorgarh 01472-240001 1472240088
5 Dungarpur 02964-231002 1462266839
6 Jhunjhunu 01592-234201 9152367278
7 Nagaur 01582-241444  
8 Pratapgarh 01478-222266  
9 Rajsamand 02952-220536 2952221224
10 Sikar 01572-250005 9982812070
11 Udaipur 0294-2410834 294241411