S.no Name Start Date End Date Description Files
1 TN-316 Wed Jun 06 10:30:00 IST 2018 Fri Jul 20 17:00:00 IST 2018

Route survey, Design, Supply of Material, Erection, Testing and commissioning for 33 KV line S/C ...

  • NIT316.pdf
  • Due_Date_extension_TN-316.pdf
  • 2 TN-319 Thu Jun 21 11:00:00 IST 2018 Wed Jul 04 17:00:00 IST 2018

    Erection of 33 KV Line at Dairy

  • NIT_TN-319_a.pdf
  • NIT_TN-319-c.pdf
  • 3 TN-320 Thu Jul 05 10:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Jul 30 16:00:00 IST 2018

    LABOUR RATE CONTRACT FOR AJMER CITY CIRCLE

  • Tender-320-332-TW.pdf
  • 4 TN-321 Thu Jul 05 11:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Jul 30 14:00:00 IST 2018

    LABOUR RATE CONTRACT FOR AJMER DISTRICT CIRLCE

  • Tender-320-332-TW.pdf
  • 5 TN-322 Thu Jul 05 18:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Jul 30 18:00:00 IST 2018

    LABOUR RATE CONTRACT FOR BHILWARA CIRCLE

  • Tender-320-332-TW.pdf
  • 6 TN-323 Thu Jul 05 18:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Jul 30 18:00:00 IST 2018

    LABOUR RATE CONTRACT FOR CHITTORGARH CIRCLE

  • Tender-320-332-TW.pdf
  • 7 TN-324 Thu Jul 05 14:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Jul 30 14:00:00 IST 2018

    LABOUR RATE CONTRACT FOR UDAIPUR CIRCLE

  • Tender-320-332-TW.pdf
  • 8 TN-325 Thu Jul 05 10:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Jul 30 14:00:00 IST 2018

    LABOUR RATE CONTRACT FOR PRATAPGARH CIRCLE

  • Tender-320-332-TW.pdf
  • 9 TN-326 Thu Jul 05 10:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Jul 30 14:00:00 IST 2018

    LABOUR RATE CONTRACT FOR BANSWARA CIRCLE

  • Tender-320-332-TW.pdf
  • 10 TN-327 Fri Jul 06 10:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Jul 30 14:00:00 IST 2018

    LABOUR RATE CONTRACT FOR DUNGARPUR CIRCLE

  • Tender-320-332-TW.pdf
  • 11 TN-328 Fri Jul 06 10:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Jul 30 14:00:00 IST 2018

    LABOUR RATE CONTRACT FOR SIKAR CIRCLE

  • Tender-320-332-TW.pdf
  • 12 TN-329 Fri Jul 06 10:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Jul 30 14:00:00 IST 2018

    LABOUR RATE CONTRACT FOR JHUNJHANU CIRLCE

  • Tender-320-332-TW.pdf
  • 13 TN-330 Fri Jul 06 10:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Jul 30 14:00:00 IST 2018

    Labour Rate Contract For Jhunjhunu Cirlce

  • Tender-320-332-TW.pdf
  • 14 TN-331 Fri Jul 06 10:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Jul 30 14:00:00 IST 2018

    Labour Rate Contract For Naguar Circle

  • Tender-320-332-TW.pdf
  • 15 TN-332 Fri Jul 06 10:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Jul 30 14:00:00 IST 2018

    Erection work of 33 KV S/s Bedwas and 2.2 km 33kv D/C line etc. 

  • Tender-320-332-TW.pdf
  • 16 TN-334 Fri Aug 10 11:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Aug 27 17:00:00 IST 2018

    Erection of 7KM 33 K line from 132kv GSS Kotri to 33/11 KV GSS Udalias. 0.5KM from Kotri to Skatp...

  • TN-334.pdf
  • 17 TN-333 Mon Aug 13 15:31:00 IST 2018 Tue Sep 11 17:00:00 IST 2018
  • TN-333.PDF
  • 1205 (1).PDF
  • DateExtensionTN333.pdf
  • 18 TN_335 Thu Sep 06 10:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Sep 24 17:00:00 IST 2018
  • TN_335.pdf
  • Specification.pdf
  • BOQTN335ADCLOT2.pdf
  • BOQTN335ADCLOT4.pdf
  • BOQTN335ADCLOT3.pdf
  • BOQTN335ADCLOT1.pdf
  • 19 TN-336 Thu Sep 06 10:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Sep 24 17:00:00 IST 2018
  • TN_336.pdf
  • Specification.pdf
  • BOQTN336DGPLOT2.pdf
  • BOQTN336DGPLOT1.pdf
  • BOQTN336DGPLOT3.pdf
  • 20 TN-337 Sat Sep 29 11:00:00 IST 2018 Thu Oct 11 17:00:00 IST 2018

     Erection of 33/l lKV GSS at Kheda Hetam(Lot-f), for Erection of 8KM 33 KV line at Kheda Het...

  • TN-337.PDF
  • 21 Publication of NIT against TN- 338 Thu Dec 13 11:00:00 IST 2018 Thu Dec 27 17:00:00 IST 2018

    Erection of new 33l11KV 3.15 MVA sub Station at Gyangarh under AEN(O&M) Kareda(Lot-I) and Ere...

  • TN_338.PDF
  • 22 TN_345_TO_356 Thu Mar 07 10:30:00 IST 2019

    For operation and maintenance of 33/11kv GSS

    Tender Drop Intimation

  • TN_345_TO_356.pdf
  • intimation.pdf
  • 23 TN_357-358 Fri Jun 07 16:00:00 IST 2019 Mon Jul 01 17:00:00 IST 2019

    "E Bids in two parts (Techno Commercial bid and Price Bid) are invited from eligible co...

  • TN_357-358.PDF
  • proletter.pdf
  • TNSPEC.pdf
  • amendment.pdf
  • BOQ_256747.xls
  • 24 TN_371 Wed Jul 03 11:00:00 IST 2019 Thu Jul 18 17:00:00 IST 2019

    Labour Rate Contract under TN-371

  • TN-371.pdf
  • LRCspecification.pdf
  • BOQ_371.xls
  • 25 TN-372 Thu Jul 11 11:00:00 IST 2019 Mon Jul 22 17:00:00 IST 2019

    Erection of 33 KV Line(7.5 Km) for Gura Sub-Station under AEN Kotra, Udaipur circle of Ajmer Disc...

  • NIT_TN_372.pdf
  • TN372SPEC.pdf
  • MainBOQTN372lot1t.xls
  • MainBOQTN372lot2.xls